top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Begining and end of the week!

FriYay is the end of one week, and the beginning of the rest of the week. No rest for the wicked. It's a pretty light weekend for me, but another work weekend regardless. I have had a pretty nice week. Not too much work. I have tried to go to bed on time and wake up early every day. I have tried to leave work at a reasonable time each day. I minimized my truck time. I have been sleeping to the sound of waves crashing. Still struggling to fall asleep, but sleeping o.k. when I do.


I went to the shooting range with my dad again this week. It forces me to leave work by a certain time. That is always a nice treat. I might go to the track tomorrow and watch the wiener dog races.


I got to spend more time online this week, which has been a nice spend of time. I have missed you guys. I really have. I think I might be back online regularly, woohoo! Speaking of being online - find me in the office tomorrow (Saturday) at some point. I have to deliver some catering, and then get the trucks on the road. Once I get rid of all the staff and it is just me, it will be just me and you guys. See you then?

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page