top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Banana Pudding Ice Cream

Is my current situation. I am thinking when I am done with this delicious bowl of ice cream I may jump online for a Jenni and chill sesh. Afterall, I did upload 2 new vids and had a Church with Jenni stream. We can't always be naked online. I mean, I can, but I can't.


In other news:


It is a BUSY week ahead. I have been around a lot the last few days, but that will come to an end when I head back to work tomorrow. I do have some scheduled online time on Monday, but beyond that, the week is nutty. You might catch me on Thursday night too.


Taco Tom's dick fell into my mouth this week, then in between my titties. Sadly, not inside of my other pink parts. In his words "you got the coconut oil, and then your boobs came out", and in my own words "and then you came". All over these sweet milf titties. It's all good though. I am enjoying the virgin life I am living. I just have a hard time not letting his dick massage my throat. It's nice.


Happy Sunday :) If no one has told you today, you are awesome, and I appreciate you.



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page