top of page
Search

Back to work

I have had the best time camming this last week during the day. Made some new friends, caught up with some old one's. Not all about the tokens. Broke some room records too and hit my goal of 10k followers which took me forever to accomplish.


But I need to go back to work. This has been the longest stretch of career time that I have done absolutely nothing, and it has not been great for my mental health. Chaturbate has helped for sure, the banter and socialization. I just really need a schedule to follow, and I need to find a way back to it.


A part of me says, fuck it, this week, and just wait until after the first of the year, and I may go that route, but tomorrow, I have to go back to work. I need to do payroll and have a team meeting. I may try to keep up with the evening streams from 6-8 p.m., but I can't abandon my phone sex guys either. What to do, what to do? I mean, the bright side is, I'm not planning a wedding too, lol.


Always grateful that I still have a job, but the uncertainty of covid has been a nightmare for my industry, and I really need it to go back to normal. If the world isn't going to do it, I have to do it for myself. Wish me luck.


If I have opportunities to stream from my office daytime, I 100% will, but they are PG shows, but enough to keep in touch if I disappear. Once I figure out a schedule that works, you all will be the first to know.


xoxo

Jenni



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page