top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Back to the grind!

Although I feel rested, I do not feel ready to go back to the office and the trucks tomorrow. Once I got home, sort of unpacked, did laundry, and moped about being home, I did open up the laptop today. I just needed a good mental plan for tomorrow, and currently that mental plan is to get in and get out. I am going to get up with the birdies and start the day on the right foot, have a 9 a.m. meeting, drop one truck off for MORE service (that apparently could't get dropped off for whatever reason while I was gone), cancel some more truck bookings, and try to be home by 3. Wish me luck.


The vacation highlights were:

I wasn't here. Hahaha.

I locked myself out of my room, not once, but twice.

I had many acai bowls (thank you for those of you who sent tips for those)!

I had one too many slices of diner desserts (also, thank you for those of you who sent tips)!

I had three meals with friends.

I spent every day on the beach in some capacity.

I lounged by the pool.

I finished two of my books (better than none).

And most importantly, I re-booked my next visit for next month :) Better than that is that when you book at the hotel you get a DISCOUNT! Woohoo!


All the vacay pics are uploaded on the spicy site


Here is what I need from you guys: I only booked a one week stay, but could absolutely be convinced to stay for two. USE MY LINK to create a chaturbate account. I get 20% of the tokens you purchase and you don't even have to tip them to me. Those tokens could really rack up, and could easily afford me another week on the beach. Don't you want me to have 2 weeks on the beach?










32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page