top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Back from another trip...

And can't wait to take another. Except the flight home was exhausting. I am not looking for that again. Overall GREAT trip. Lots of excitement. There was a 22 foot Rudolph in my sight every day. There was a beach, dolphins, beautiful weather,food truck parks, and restaurant grand openings. I was very spoiled on this trip. All for the cost of an $84 airline ticket.


I have been to work this week and seen my kids and mom. I am chipping away at the rest of the holiday shopping. My son leaves for Poland on Sunday, so we are doing early Christmas on Friday night. My online time will be minimal until he is gone. Don't expect too much. I do plan on being online in the morning. Otherwise, I don't have too much to say this week. I wish I did. I don't.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page