top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Asset Sale: Snail Mail & A Polaroid

Happy 4th of July! Let's start the selling of assets today! Today, I am selling myself, lol.


Today ONLY, tip or tithe 704 tokens/$35 and you will receive one personalized card in the mail from me, with one sexy polaroid included. I have tomorrow off of work and will be able to get these done and mailed quick :) And...as an added bonus, I just got some AWESOME Star Wars stamps and the post office last week.


Ways to pay:

Tip 704 on CB - with your mailing addy in the tip note.

Tip $35 on OnlyFans - DM me your mailing info.

Cashapp me $35 on snap - Shoot me a message with your mailing info.


If you don't know where to find me in the places above, you probably shouldn't take part in day one of the asset sale, lol. But here is my linktree >> @jennibean6996 | Linktree


Do you have no idea what I am talking about? Read the blog post before this one and catch up!


I am off to work today, but I hope all of you enjoy a day of rest and holiday cheer!


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page