top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Another working Sunday

I do miss #churchwithJenni. But this is the season where I am working every day. This season will last a long time for me. I appreciate those of you who hang on. It's tough. I know. It's tough.


Even Taco Tom texted me yesterday morning to get on the calendar for the day. He is a smart one sometimes. He knows he has to text early in the morning to get on the docket for the day. It didn't happen though. Cause this is the busy season for me, and as much as I really want some dick...I'm tired, and I took a nap instead. And let's be honest. He has a 50/50 chance when he texts me that I can make it happen. But if I text him, there is a 100% chance that I will get that D, cause he knows my time is limited and wouldn't turn it down.


When I am sitting in the office streaming, that is such a small part of my day and is actually pretty rare this time of year. So when you see me in the office, that is probably all of my office time for the week. I try to do my desk stuff when none of my employees are there.


Like tomorrow. Once I get all my employees where they are supposed to be, I will log on to stream. It will probably be my only office stream for the week. It may also be my only stream for the week. I thought this week was a long one, next week is worse, and then the next week is even worse, and then there is a slight reprieve.


I am going to try to get to Florida in June, after I do my son's graduation party. Yeah, there is that too. My son is graduating high school. No more kids in high school after that. I may be having a life crisis over that.


I don't feel super well this morning. I think I have a cold from the cold snap of last week. It doesn't change me having to go to work today though. No fever, and I can taste and smell. It's all good. Or it's good enough. I am just really tired though.


Thanks for sticking around, where ever it is that I find you or you find me. I'm trying.


xoxo Jenni



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page