top of page
Search
jennibean6996

An Interesting week!

Well, I always say, it's never boring in my world. I will just go right into what you guys care about the most. Cock and Jenni. hahahaha


We shall start with Niko. Niko is a guy that I meant on AFF last year. We fucked once and it was pretty fantastic. He has a HUGE greek cock and the most amazing massaging hands. But...I'm just not that into him. I probably would have fucked him more than once, but he doesn't live in my state. He works here on occasion, which is when I met him. He hits me up when he is in town, and despite my constant rejection of his advances, he keeps doing it. During "pillow talk" earlier this week, I reached out to you all to see what you thought. I thought maybe just a one off, because I have already fucked him, but ONLY if he would stream online with me. Then I thought better of it, because I don't want to disrespect Taco Tom. It's a grey area there, and I'm just not that into Niko, so it wasn't worth the tokens. Maybe next week ;)


Then there is Scott. Scott and I go way back and several months ago, I deleted him from my phone. He is more drama than I care to deal with. We used to fuck on the regular, but then I realized he was in a LTR with a woman. Now...if you have followed me at all, you would know that I wouldn't have cared about that. What I 100% care about it that he knew I wouldn't care, and he lied to me about it. I will never understand that and because I am the daughter of a marine who classified loyalty and honesty above all else, he fucked himself with me. I deleted his # and never thought about it again, until he texted me...then I explained myself and my disappointment in his behavior about that. We had been friends. Not just fuck buddies. He understood, but tried to make amends. I don't do amends in that scenario. Once I am over it, I am over it. #sorrynotsorry


Then Taco Tom sent me a text asking me if I wanted to marry him. I literally laughed out loud. Again, if you follow me at all, you would know that I don't take all of this cock and cum stuff too seriously, and he and I...we don't have it like that. I have never been to his house. He has never met my kids. We have never spent more than 3 hours together. I ended up laughing all day long about it, which I am sure is ridiculously insensitive or something, but the only response that I could muster to him was "your silly", and I spelled you're wrong in the shock of it.


Then Scott texts me again, and I share this with him, cause well, I don't know what I am thinking, and he tells me that he is an adult nursing relationship, outside of his relationship. I say, what the mother fuck is an adult nursing relationship? Keep in mind, my phone sex specialty is age play, so I am pretty aware of this scenario, but my mind was blown.


Then I just think I am in the twilight zone. Text marriage proposal and a man I fucked who is in an adult nursing relationship, that as a bonus, involves pegging. What the mother fuckity fuck?


Not to leave you in suspense about Tom though. I literally haven't had any contact with him, since I sent the "your silly" text, but that is sort of the norm with him and I. He is busy, I am busy, we catch up on the fly...not get married.


In other news, thank you Bobby for the mani/pedi gift card. I had to cancel my Wednesday appointment due to work. Shooting for Monday now. Also, thanks for the flowers. Got those last night - SOOOOOO pretty.


Of and that relocation to the beach for winter. That might get put on ice and I am SUPER angry and may just actually quit my job over it. Tokens would help me decide, lol - In the meantime, I am still really busy working for the corporate man, but def thinking about changing it up. I work really hard for my company and I do a lot of things for them, that other people couldn't come close to doing, so to yo you be around...doesn't sit well with me.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page