top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Ah-fucking-mazing

I want to say the Covid has shit all over my year - but it hasn't. My day job took a dive, but everything else in my world is lightyears ahead of where it had been.


I am 32 followers away from 10k on chaturbate - which has taken me a long time, but I am really proud of that goal. I am hopeful that I will hit that easily during Church with Jenni in the a.m. I am less than $150 away from an all time monthly record, for me, at talktome. I got a great compliment on my reviews there >> "Holy crap, it doesn't matter how much you pay, she treats every customer good, if you want a nice sexy mommy experience, than this is the woman for you"


I do think that sums me up. I really try to give a good show or a good call, and you know what else, I also just try to be a good fucking person, so how about that? I am going to end this year, better than I have ever been, in all the ways. So I want to say that Covid has ruined my year for me, but it hasn't.


I have spent my entire life creating my identity through my career success, and I have had a lot of it. So this year, failure after failure, because of things beyond my control (covid), I made a choice to not let that make me think I was a failure. I created a new identity for myself. I was always here, but man did my job take priority over everything. So many missed events in my life, highs, lows, all related to work. In a way, I set goals for the side hustles so that I could still have successes, and it has helped, but I really did a lot of work on my self this year, cause I have had a lot of time to do it.


So you know what today is, ah-fucking-mazing! And I am going to treat myself to some time off tomorrow. Church with Jenni is still on, earlier than normal, then I am going to hit the gym, and have lunch with my two favorite people and do some shopping. I plan on doing some real damage at the BBW semi annual sale. As if I need more candles. But I do, and I have earned them :)


If I hit 10k in the morning, I will come back and do an evening stream and we are going to set a 10k token goal, which I will never hit, but it will be fun to try!


Thank you all - for helping me make it through a tough year! I appreciate the fuck out of you.







31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page