top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Adulting?

I bypassed church with jenni this morning, cause you know sometimes, adulting, right? I get to the gym, the lap pool is available. I jump in the pre-shower. I head to the pool. All the laps are full. FML. Cause now my hair is wet, and it isn't like I am going to leave after driving there. So I pretty much had to blow dry my hair and get back into my work out clothes. It's whatever though, because I hit another PB at 12 miles. I raged those miles because I really wanted to swim.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to jennibean6996.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page