top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A slippery little Saturday!

Fun times this morning! Thanks for that. If I had a nickel for every time someone asked me why I had a band aid on my boob though. It is what it is. I'm not allowed to take it off for 5 days.


My personal feedback from this morning's stream is that I am learning a lot about chaturbate and viewership by changing the goals around to be token and tipper driven. It also opens up a lot of conversations that people may or may not want to have.


What I learned this morning is that you can have 170 people in your room, and the token goal has been met, but the tipper goal hasn't (5 people left), and I say, "the goal won't advance until 5 of you, who haven't already tipped, each tip 1 token", and 5 people don't step up. My mind is saying, I really appreciate those of you who have tipped, but for the other 167 of you, I am not going to be too pressed if this doesn't advance the way you want. Of the 5 goals, it was only an issue on 2 of them, the other 3, people manned up with their 1 token. At the point that the token goal is met, it feels like the right approach at that point is...teamwork makes the dream work.


I apologize to the tippers who can't appreciate that, but I do think that most of them do. It's just a nickel.


Find me Sunday in the office! There will be an ONLYFANS discount during the Sunday stream, so if you have been wanting to check it out - that will be your chance! Can you make me cum in my panties? We shall see!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page