top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A new and busy month

Happy August - we survived July. This is always my busiest month of the year. Wish me luck. Haha. I have to take a road trip this afternoon to do some networking. I don't like road trips and I don't like networking, but the bright side is that there is a new video uploaded to my OF today. I was feeling a bit slutty the other day and did some outside masturbation. It has def been way too long since I have gotten a little wild. Next thing you know I will actually be having sex again. Stay tuned. Until then, sub to the OF for the vid. I have to get dressed for the day.




And don't forget - Buy your tokens HERE!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page