top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A few days off

Yep - I broke the streak. I think I really needed some time to just catch up at home. I have had some work things going on that have been exciting and keeping me busy. So exciting, that I texted Taco Tom because I was having a winning day.

I feel like this screenshot really says a lot about who I am. For as much as I love the fuck out of him, my attention fades fast, and at least I am honest about it. In the moment, I would have liked a celebratory fuck for my win, but I know myself well enough to know that night would come, I would sleep, and I would wake up and be over it. I don't think that says I don't want to fuck him, it just means I am an impulsive girl. I want what I want when I want it, and if I don't get it, I move past it. My need for a prize has in fact worn off, and no dick did I have.


Sometimes I am like this with streaming also. I took a few days off and I am kind of over it. Fear not, I will get back online, but once I am offline for a day or two, it feels like work to get back on. Same thing with the trucks. When I am on them, I am fine. When I am off them, I never want to go back. I wouldn't say that I am manic in this, but I can shift my moods pretty quick. I feel like it is just situational because things often change rapidly in my world. I don't think I mean to do it, it just happens because it has too. When I texted Taco Tom, I wanted a prize. I wanted him to be my prize. Is it wrong to want a person to be a prize?


I guess in a nutshell, this post is me admitting that I am a little more daffy than you all may have thought.


I am not sure if I will be online tomorrow for FriYay - I honestly feel a little sick tonight and I have a big meeting tomorrow afternoon that I really need to be 100% for. I will reappear at some point in the next 3 days for some weekend fun. Maybe you guys can be my prize and I can be yours!

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page