top of page
Search
jennibean6996

A day in the life of Jenni

I woke up this morning. Ha! If you are reading this, you did too. Good job us!


Just to give you a glimpse of my reality right now.


I got an amazon package yesterday that i didn't have time to get into. Thank you, James for the sexy lingerie. I started the day trying that on and snapping some pics. Holy shit, I snapped pics. I haven't done that in a while. Bonus: I posted to snap and onlyfans this morning too. Who am I?


My son left to go to the gym. That has been nice. I did a little bit of work, hopped on the phone sex lines, made banana pancakes and am taking about 30 minutes of my free time left to chillax. Maybe a power nap.


I have to work tonight 1-11 p.m. I may hop online in the office before I head out in the truck, or I may stream in the truck. Don't you all just love the metal box streams. I am not so silently hoping the event ends early. I will be shocked if it even starts because there is a lot of rain scheduled today, AND tomorrow. This would be the best, because I still haven't packed for vacay. I did get all of my laundry done, so that is a start.


I hope your Sunday is more exciting than mine :)


Can't wait for vacay - see you all there!

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page