top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Home

I suppose I have to go back home. The bright side is that I can always come back. And I will. Sooner than later.


I have some life decisions to make. I was really hoping this trip would help me make some decisions. I hoped it would clear my head. It didn't. I did however see some amazing friends and eat some amazing meals and walked on some beautiful shorelines. It may have confused me more. If that was even possible.


There was a lot of focus this trip on moving here. Even Joel the fisherman on the pier told me that I needed to move here today. I think I will start as a snowbird, lol, and see how it goes.


Find me streaming Saturday morning.


I was planning on streaming Friday night, late, but my son *sigh* is sick, at my house, and now I will get off the airplane and disinfect everything, and of course myself from the plane ride. Saturday morning is the better alternative, but who knows.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Комментарии


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page