top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Haha

Well, I have had the whole week off. I really don't know where it went, but it wasn't online.


Monday, Taco Tom stopped by and gave me a belly full of cum for lunch. That was nice. I also told him that he set me up for failure with the rose bush (see post from 6 months ago about that). He is going to google how I can turn that one bush into 12 more in the spring. Then I gave him some top secret dark chocolate sorbet and I sent him on his way. My life is nothing if not random.


Tuesday, I acquired a new vehicle, that I didn't want or need. I gave my car to my son, and I have taken over the payments on my mother's lease, since she won't be driving again. I was very close to saying fuck all of that and buying a Jeep Wranger. It is my mid life crisis car. But I decided I wasn't there yet. I'm close. But I'm not there.


I finished one afghan, almost finished another, then like a real idiot started another. So now I still have like 3 to finish. I am not giving them as gifts this year, so it is really just a personal goal to get them done.


I have spent a lot of time on the phone sex lines. I don't have to be pretty for that or constantly smiling.


Every day I have been with my mother. I need a break from that. Having the week off, wasn't really like having a week off, when that is still on the calendar.


I went to two dr. appointments and therapy. Never made it to the salon. Or the gym. I suck.


But I am going to turn November into my bitch. Wait for that excitement.


How was your week? I did miss all my chaturbate dudes, but I just needed to decompress a little. It's been a hard time lately. Throw me some compassion.


Halloween is my FAVORITE tho. I am hoping to be online Sunday, costumes and all. Maybe we will see each other then.


xoxo

Jenni

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page