top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FYI

I will be deleting all pics and vids on CB after Sunday. I am going to move everything to onlyfans.

Sorry not sorry. Late in the year I started using Branditscan to pull down some hijacked online content. That has been really fascinating in a very gross way. It has caused me to re-evaluate how easy it is for people to obtain my online content.


I will be deleting snapchat from my phone also. I may or may not be offering a different type of bat signal to Jenni. I haven't decided yet. There is always email and twitter. Always make sure you tell me who are you if you message me in one of those places. Your screenname may not be your email or twitter handle and I am not a mind reader.


My online presence as a whole will be scaled back indefinitely (G rated office streams only) as I manage all of the things that life has been throwing at me. I received some disappointing imaging results today from my annual mammogram and am also feeling very under the weather today. I canceled a trip to the beach and am currently just breathing. Wondering why things can't just be easy breezy for a while. I am constantly in a state of not being able to plan tomorrow, let alone 6 months from now. I'm pretty good at suppressing things and just focusing on what is it front of me in the moment. That just isn't a forever plan.







43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page