top of page
Search

5660

The magic number to up the stream time fun!


We have 4 days to bring in this token amount and the 2nd half of the month will be filled with butt plugs and dildos and a whole lot of stuff I never brought into my streams before. Why you may ask? Why not? I am home more, why not kick it up a notch.


Also, hitting that number will make it easy for me to not stream on the next vacay. It is right around the corner and I couldn't be happier!! So I offer incentives to encourage you to throw in a few extra tokens the next few days if you have them. xoxo


In other news:


Taco Tom was over yesterday and boy did he really try to pull me back in. I can't confirm or deny if he did. It is too soon to tell. I will know by Saturday. There were some naughty details but I fear they might be too bizarre to share, so I will circle back to that another day. I know you want to hear.


Thank God the trucking season is winding down. I could not be happier. After this week, maybe next week, I should be work from home for the next 4 months. I had wanted to snow bird, and I still might, but for right now I think I might just be nesting at home. Cleaning up, reorganizing, already thinking of spring in a weird way.


You guys have been TOO good to me the last few weeks with the amazon spoils. Butt plugs, dildos, books, winter boots, oh MY! Thank you for thinking of me. It means more than tokens TBH, because you have to think about what you are doing.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page