top of page
Search
jennibean6996

766 tokens

I started to type up this blog around 10 a.m. this morning, and now it is closer to 10 p.m. when I am starting it. Where does the time go? Today was my first day off in a while, or at least day close to off. Still one truck booking and one catering delivery, but that is a light enough day for me to call it a day off.


I got online this morning for some overdue Sunday morning, G rated Jenni. I raked in 766 tokens and I am one smitten kitten. There may come a time where I "need" to earn when I come online, but that time is not now. 766 tokens was a compilation of titty flashes, video purchases, fresh flower fund and private notes tips. I really appreciate that I don't always have to be spread eagle for you guys to appreciate and throw me some tokens. Thank you!


On a more serious note: on Friday morning, I was confirming a catering order for a customer. A customer that I have delivered catering to for 6 years. Last year I even delivered her order to her. Apparently, at her party last year, she lost her balance and hit her head. Her husband made her go to the doctor a few days later, and was told she had a brain tumor. She spent the whole last year going through treatments, and she thought she was in the clear, until last week, when they told her it had come back, and there was no further treatment for her. She wanted to tell me that she wouldn't be ordering next year. insert tears I apologized to her, said I was very sorry to hear that, and she said "I've had a beautiful life". I have really been thinking a lot about that,the last few days.


What constitutes a beautiful life? If you don't think you have had one, what would you do to change that for the rest of your life? Tell me. I need to know, or this will rattle around in my brain for way too long. S.O.S.


See how I can be happy with 766 tokens? I can.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page