top of page
Search
jennibean6996

52 days...

and counting. Until I am back on the beach. It def helps that I have started an internal countdown. This week has had it's moments, but also had it other moments. It was a busy week. It was a chaotic week with the truck generators. A lot of my staff was sick, but I continue to take my vitamins. My parents have seemed happy, or not, but they are surviving. It has hadits challenges to accommodate them both when I have gone most of my life without them handy to me.


I sat down tonight to make an agenda for myself for the week to fit them in, but also make sure I fit myself in. That is a hard thing to do. I have been enjoying weekends at home. I think you all have also been enjoying that also. I am thinking this is a good system. Office streams during the week, naked time on the weekends? What do you think? I think I am 52 days away from the beach!!!!!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page