top of page
Search
jennibean6996

4 O Friyay!

I'm a tricky bitch today. I had to let an employee go last week and had some shifts to fill this week. I strongarmed my son to work 2 of them. One was this morning/afternoon, and I just KNEW that I would use that time on CB. And what a good choice that was. 4 orgasm FriYay for the win!


Then I got all excited and found this cool whiteboard >> ELLOVEN Whiteboard/noticeboard with casters, white, 271/2x707/8" - IKEA Gift cards welcome towards this. jennibean6996@yahoo.com. I am totally manifesting it in my bedroom for all of my entrepreneurial brainstorms.


And now on to reality of work and parents and an unhappy child once he realized what his truck shift was once he got there.


Can't say when I will be naked online again, but you will see office Jenni very soon.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page