top of page
Search
jennibean6996

30k Yay-Yay-Yay!

It only took 4 years, so I think I am going to give it a week. What do you think about that?


Here is the skinny > I have a very busy work week ahead of me. There will be lots of office streaming ( I know, I'm sorry), but...the bright side is:


Starting on August 14th, through August 20th:

All profile pics and videos will be 1 token - holy hell what?

Yep, deal of the century. If you aren't a registered user, now is that time.

Do that!

Then buy the lowest token package and splurge on all the pics and vids for just 1 token each.

You aren't done there though!


Snapchat will be 30 tokens all week long!

And...

In the tip menu, you will be able to tip 30 tokens for a 90 day only fans sub. First 100 people. When the 100 people has been met, it will be removed from the menu. I am highly considering doing only live streams on OF when I am on vacay, so you will want to think about what that 30 tokens investment will really look like. #justdoit


Circle back to unregistered users: If you are an unregistered user and you make the leap to register and purchase a small token package just for Jenni, you can get all of the profile pics/vids, snapchat, and 90 days of only fans ALL for that one purchase, and then you can just tip whatever is left over on the weekend :)


On either the 19th or the 20th (scheduling can be tricky when I am not an empty nester) we will do a naughty stream with extras that are not usually included in my streams (nipple clamps, ball gag, dildo, etc.), and of course a 30k token goal, hahaha. That would actually be crazy, because the most tokens I have ever made in a stream is right around 8500. 30k would blow my mind. Do you want to blow my mind? Yes. You. Do.

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page