top of page
Search
jennibean6996

13 great days!

So here is what happened. I dropped my son off at the airport on December 17th and I banged out the next 13 days. Thank you guys for letting me be great (slutty). The night before, I had mapped out my side hustle goals for that stretch of time. It was lofty. It was probably impossible. I ended the stretch of days, $495 over my goal. I can't even say that I over worked myself because there were some VERY generous gentlemen in the last 13 days. New friends, old friends, private shows, phone sex.


For those of you who aren't aware, I am spread over 5 platforms. After the new year, I will scale back to two. I have put a lot of thought into what I want to be doing in 2024 and what I have landed on is that 5 platforms, 2 food trucks, a catering operation, needy parents, and my own kids is way too much. I never really focus enough attention on one single item. Shockingly I am fairly successful at all, BUT none of it really challenges me anymore. I want to be challenged in 2024. I want to do hard things again and learn new things every day. So I will scale back to make room for that.


There will be a post on new year's years eve regarding the changes that will effect the side hustles, but for now...


My son is home, which reduces my side hustle fun. I will be here, but we will have less time to be great over the next 2 days (feel free to offline tip). I cannot express enough gratitude for those of you who have supported (tips/follows/chat) my sexy side hustles over the last 13 days (and all year). I have had a lot of fun, and I hope that you have too. Let's not forget those of you who spoiled me for Christmas with gift cards and presents too. How did I get so lucky?

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page