top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Words are hard sometimes

I have opened up my blog several times in the last few days with the intention of having something to say, and update, or a notable story. I have nothing really and everything all at the same time. This week has been challenging. Starting on Monday with not going to work. To say that fucked my mojo up was an understatement. I have def been slacking in side hustle land this week, but mainly because I have been totally overwhelmed in food truck land. This is the home stretch for me. I just got the last big festival done and now it is just a matter of getting through to Halloween.


When I was sick earlier in the week, I was second guessing my vacay, but I have gotten past that - ish. I changed my flights and canceled one day of my hotel stay. I really needed to reorganize my thought processes there and potentially take some of the stress out of that, cause vacation shouldn't be stressful.


Part of that will be doing more multitasking streams before I leave. It is really easy to spend hours online, especially when the tokens are flowing, and NOT get other things done. I need to get some other things done. I would expect a clean out the garage stream, general housekeeping streams, and of course the ever popular office streams. I may even hop back on the eliptical to try to shed a few pounds before the beach. The curves have run over this year not being in the metal box every day. Overall, I do like my curves but losing 5 pounds would be o.k. with me.


Then there are other things. I need to get a haircut before I leave. I have a whole day committed to taking my mother out shoe shopping. I lose 1/2 of my employees on the 20th *sigh*, so obviously work is a thing. I want to get my 30k followers stream together. I think I am going to run it over a week. There will be a post on that to follow this one. Thank you guys for continuing to come along for the ride of Jenni. I appreciate you!


With that said, you can find me online within the hour. It won't be the kind of stream you want this morning, but it is what I have time for. See you there?

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page