top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday! Spoil a slut and get a prize!

I am getting ready to start a stretch of work days that will require some self care when it's over! Wanna help?


Spoil a slut who works 80 hours a week and still finds time to cum with/for you!


Purchase any item(s) listed below from my amazon wishlist and get the prize listed with it!


Ready? Set. Go!

Make sure to put your chaturbate or talktome name on the gift note so that I can reward you accordingly.


Organic Peppermint Essential Oil - 1 entry into a crazy ticket show of your choice or 1 99/cent/minute phone sex call.


Airborne Citrus Chewable Tablets - 1 entry into any crazy ticket show of your choice or 1 99/cent/minute phone sex call.


Ellenwell Women's Kimono - 1 entry into any crazy ticket show of your choice or 1 99/cent/minute phone sex call.


Excedrin Migraine - 2 entries into any crazy ticket show of your choice or 2, 99/cent/minute phone sex calls.


Mcupper women oversized, loose knitted sweater - 2 entries into any crazy ticket show of your choice or 2, 99/cent/minute phone sex calls.


Any Tervis Tumbler on my wish list - 2 entries into any 2 crazy tickets shows of your choice or 2, 99/cent/minute phone sex calls.


Any Bath & Body works candle - FREE PANTIES! Put your shipping address for the panties on the gift card, for me to send them, when the candle is received.


Roller Derby Women's Vtech 500 Button inline adjustable skates - Free entries for crazy ticket shows THROUGH THE END OF MAY or unlimited 99/cent/phone sex call THROUGH THE END OF JUNE.


Hynes Eagle Travel Backpack - Free entries for all crazy ticket shows THROUGH THE END OF JUNE or unlimited 99/cent/phone sex call THROUGH THE END OF JUNE.


Any egift card, over $50, off of my spoil me page - send to jennibean6996@yaho.com - A FREE CUSTOM VIDEO!!! - Email me your video request and details. All videos will be completed within 7 days of receiving the gift card.


Any egift card, over $100, off of my spoil me page - send to jennibean6996@yahoo.com - Free entries for all crazy ticket shows THROUGH THE END OF JUNE or unlimited 99/cent/phone sex call THROUGH THE END OF JUNE.


Lovesense Domi mini wand vibrator - Lifetime ticket holder for all ticket shows! WooHoo!


Every week there will be one LIFETIME TICKET HOLDER item on the Wishlist Wednesday! AMAZING!!!


Make sure, sure, and extra sure that you put your screenname on the gift card note. If you do not include a note with that, I cannot give you your prize!


I will be posting on snap through the weekend of the music festival that I am working. If you don't have my snap and want it, you can send 69 offline tokens, and make sure to put your snap name in the tip notes, and I will add you!













30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page