top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday - It's been a while :)


I have added a ton of stuff to my wishlist, mainly because of prime days coming up. If I add items that I want to my wishlist, I can see when the prices drop, vs. having to watch stuff. Pretty clever, ha!


But if you are looking for my most wanted items - here are a few links for ya!


I've recently realized I really like to be slutty in stockings and is there anything sluttier than fishnets. Budget friendly also :)


Holy FUCKBALLS - a 5 year planner - this might be just what I need to get my life in order!


I don't know if this really works, but tbh, I have been feeling a little depressed lately, and clearly willing to try anything.


Oddly, I do not have a full length robe. This really shouldn't be a surprise. But...it is cold as balls here in the winter and I want to be waaaaaaarrrrmmmmm!


Notable mentions - books, clothes, emergen c!



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page