top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday - I'm baaaack

And Mother's Day is this weekend.


If you read my prior post, I am working all day on Mother's Day, so...I'm just going to leave this hear today for you.


I am a mom first, slut last, and lot's of things in between.


To MANY of you, I am your naughty mommy or MILF. I really have a LOT of those fans and I appreciate every single one of you. You all brighten my day and indulge my inner most kinks!


This is your moment to REALLY shine.


My first wish for Wishlist Wednesday is that we are all healthy and continue to be. Sometimes when I don't see some of your guys, that I am used to seeing, I wonder if the RONA got you. I hope not. Wash your damn hands and wear the fucking mask. It is what it is.


My 2nd wish is that the mother fucking salons open back up. In the event that happens, mommy would really LOVE salon gift cards to my favorite salon, just google Charles Penzone Salons to send me an egift card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com.


I am not sure what their minimum, denomination is, but because I am an economical MILF, I have a plan B for you guys that might want to do something special for me.


IKEA! Same deal - egifts to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


Your sexy Mommy wants to do a little bedroom remodel and IKEA is the place for me, for that!


If you have read this far down, what would be amazeballs, would be if you don't send me anything until Sunday. Cause I work all day on Sunday, and it would make my day to come home and see surprises!


Thank you for letting me be your fantasy!


xoxo Jenni

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page