top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday - I'm baaaaack

So this is me being a pretty basic bitch - Two things for today - I am 40 tokens away from my morning goal - if anyone wants to offline tip that or grab some vids to contribute that would be amazing!!


The wishlist has been updated with some stuff - mostly warm weather clothes for my winter relocation.


I am heading home today, and work from 9a-4a tomorrow, yep, you read that tight. 9 in the morning until 4 a.m. Friday morning, then back to work at 1:30 Friday for a meeting. I would LOVE some spoils for the weekend!


I will be working with Taco Tom on the last event, until 4 a.m., so there may be a good story there for later. We shall see.


I am glad that I have been able to stream on this trip and hope you guys enjoyed the time and the overload of beach boobs and snaps!


Thanks for hanging with me! I appreciate you!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page