top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday - Chapstick and Books Motherfuckers!!

Hahahaha!


Head on over to my twitter @jennibean6996 and click on my amazon wishlist. I added a bunch of chapstick and books. Moist lips and an educated mind are sooooo sexy. Am I right? I'm not wrong!


And if I don't say it enough, I really appreciate the spoils. It truly is the little things, and someday a surprise package on the porch is just what makes the day better. Might sound silly, but it's true. That is why I try to keep a LOT of under $10 on my wishlist and I add new ones often. It helps me know who you are, by what you pick to purchase. Didn't know I was that tricky did you?

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page