top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday and other stuff!

Heeeeeeey - I have been trying to be online more - can't you see I have been trying? Ha! I know you can. Probably have seen some other stuff also, like my pussy and my tits. Maybe a little ass.


I still haven't gotten my nails done. Scheduling sucks balls and when I can schedule, they can't. I have gotten two really pretty vases of flowers this week! LoVE them!


I got a dick pic from Niko - ignored.

Crickets from Taco Tom.

I would say that I am just laying low on the man front right now.


My therapist did tell me that he is going to get a beach house in January if my relocation goes through. He says he doesn't accept co-pays on the beach, but he does take scotch. LOL.


I am hosting a waffle bar on Sunday morning. I will stream the prep before the party, but that is my wishlist Wednesday. I added some things last night that I would LOVE to add to my party. Head on over to my wishlist https://www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist /3AKGLY9SV1KVD/ref=cm_sw_em_r_mt_ym__wl and pick up a few items for me. You are the BEST!


If you missed out on my snap sale that included the video of me getting pounded from behind, you are OUT OF LUCK. I deleted ALL the videos and pics on my phone on Monday. If you want that now, or any of my b/g vids you are going to have to buy them the hard way. Amazon gift cards or tokens.


So here is the deal for that today!


I have 3 video clips available. All b/g. One a bj, one a fucking, and another a fucking. They can all be yours for a) a $25 amazon gift card or b) 199 tokens. In either case, they will be emailed to you, so you need to include your email addy to get them!


Enough for now - I am going to stream for a while, or at least until I can earn back some of the $300 my son needed for his rent this morning. Ughhh...kids, can't live with them, can't live without them.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page