top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday!

Hey, It's baaaaack! Wishlist Wednesday. The top two items in my wish list this week are MUST have's. I really need a new vibe. The lovense is great, but I want twice as many vibes. What can I say, I like the token vibe, but if the tokens are flowing, I still want to CUMMMMM!


Other than that, anything on my list is appreciated, as I get ready to make a 1200 mile move down south for the winter. Warm weather clothes are oddly something I don't really have.


Gift cards to amazon, target, and Charles penzone (for my mani/pedi/wax) are great also to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


So go ahead, spoil a slut. You know you want too.


Hoping online this morning after I get my kid out the door to school, and ready, ready, ready to cum with you!!!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page