top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday

Every week the wishes get a little lost in the reality of the world. How about this week's wish list Wednesday is:

I have no idea!


My son got arrested last night.


And what I have to say about his - here - is that - as a woman, I will never understand the pull of pussy. I just won't. There has never been dick that has made me so fucking stupid as I have seen men behave for pussy.


Even Taco Tom - I mean, obviously I give good head, but who leaves there job, repeatedly for a blow job, simply because I offer. It's just a blow job. Is it that important to you that you need/want it right then? That you will leave your job or rearrange your day for it?


Circling back to the pull of the pussy - my son will sit in that jail until he learns his lesson. This mother doesn't bail anyone out of jail, especially when they put themselves there - OVER PUSSY. I mean...come the fuck on. You know a girl is bad news and you keep going back, you are going back for pussy. You know that you are doing it. You do it anyway. You get handcuffs. You've earned it. At 19 years old, you have some room to make a couple mistakes, go ahead, make them, but learn from them.


So wishlist Wednesday, I haven't slept since 6 a.m. Tuesday. I am tired. I have to leave at noon tomorrow for a work festival until early Monday morning and I haven't done shit to prepare. Where is my man butler?


No man butler? I will take Amazon gift cards this week for prime day next week and to order my groceries when I get home on Monday. Go ahead - it's cool - shopping will make me smile. I will buy him a frame on line for his mugshot. bahahahahah to jennibean6996@yahoo.com or if you can find a way to send me liquor that would be coole also.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page