top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday

Well...I don't know what is on the wishlist today. I got up, have talked to my dad, both sons, one employee, checked worked emails, washed, dried, AND put away all of my laundry, vacuumed the house, and cleaned 1 of 3 bathrooms. It is 9:35 a.m. And I am planning on making some cranberry orange muffins before I work from like noon -1 a.m.


I think I really want a day off, to sleep in, and not have to do anything at all. Since that is not likely to happen anytime soon, I am thinking....today's wishlist Wednesday is daydreams. Southwest and Amtrak gift cards, a magic 8 ball to answer the hard questions for me, of course the Wonder Woman Tervis, and for sure a new purse :)


This is a pretty long week for me, until the weekend, and then next week is an 80+ hour week. I want to say that I will jump online when I get home tonight, but I don't think I will. Exhaustion sets in on the drive home. I always cum before I go to sleep, but sometimes, can you imagine, it is really too much effort to set up the computer and stream, even when I want to. So if I don't appear tonight, I will be online tomorrow morning, before another late work night :)


Oh and if I forget to say it later - HAPPY 4th of JULY!!!!! #patriotismrules

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page