top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday!

I am going to make this week super easy, since even though I have restored my wishlist, I am still kind of testy with that A word.


With the exception of these two items that I would totally cream for!!!

Ummm...the brand new released S'mores Collection from Chapstick #gamechanger

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07R3GPFH5/?coliid=I3RY5DXZKG458O&colid=3AKGLY9SV1KVD&psc=0


And


This totally dope sweatshirt, that btw, would look amazing with just a sexy pair of panties!

Cause Kindness is SO Gangster!!!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DV6KXQF/?coliid=I29MNNHK8EPWS0&colid=3AKGLY9SV1KVD&psc=0


Gift Cards, Gift Cards, and more E-Gift cards!

Click on the store listed below and be redirected right to their e-gift card page and send to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


Panera Bread - Yum! You can buy a gift card in any amount of $2+!

Did you know? I f'n love their cinnamon rolls - #guiltypleasure

Bath and Body Works! - There semi annual sale starts this week! YES!!!! Starts at $5+

Did you know? My scent is Moonlight Path, for the last 10 years!

TopGolf - YES!!!

Did you know? I know how to golf ;) This little slut if full of surprises!

Spaghetti Warehouse - Please and Thank You! $15+

Did you know? This is my favorite local haunt since I was 5 years old.


Oh who am I kidding, I really like surprise presents on my doorstep!! P.O. Box coming soon, until then ;) #wishlistwednesday






22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page