top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wishlist Wednesday!

**update** 7:45 a.m. Wednesday, May 22nd

Amazon has canceled my account and there is some question as to where items that have been purchased are be sent or returned** They have responded that they will no longer respond to my emails regarding this. Please do NOT purchase any items off of my wishlist - If you wish to spoil me, for the time being, please send e-gift cards, which is shitty, cause I really don't like to shop, and I really love surprises. Until I decide if I am going to open a PO box, or find another solution. You can still view my wish list and purchase gift cards in the amount of the item you wish to purchase, but F amazon!


Every Wednesday is a wishlist Wednesday! Thanks for all of the wishlist items last week. Wishlist surprises are the best because I hate to shop and would literally never buy myself anything, because I prefer to spend my money on my kids, so it is fun for me to get things that I might want, but would never actually buy. So thanks for that! It truly does always make me smile!!


This week, we are going for snacks. I am working another festival in 3 weeks and the hours are long and snacks are life, so...purchase any snack/food item on my wishlist and gain entry into all June ticket shows for FREE!!!! Make sure to put your chaturbate name on the gift receipt so I can add you in for the free shows!!!


The lifetime free entry item for the week is...drumroll please...Buyer's Choice - $100 worth of gift cards!!! Oh and hey, you guys that did this last week - you are now lifetime ticket holders, that was so unexpected and really made my weekend. I appreciate you! Thank you!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page