top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Who am I, and what have I done with Jenni?

One of my last posts talked about my beach vacay, and what the fluff did I do now? I booked another trip with my cousin for the weekend after I get back. Who am I, and what the fuck have I done with Jenni?


I have the time off of work, and apparently I am going to actually use it this year. I normally just staycation and chill. Earn and save. Get hustled by the side hustles.


Extra bonus is that my Florida trip earned me a free companion ticket to use after the first of the year, so after this 2nd trip, there will def be a third trip. Vegas baby, and day trip to Death Valley has been on my bucket list for 3 years. Hehehehehe...makes me a little giddy after how hard I have worked for the last 18 months, between here and my day job, to finally start taking some actual time for myself, and doing some actual things that I want to do.


So the streaming continues - tip generously and know that I will drink and extra shot for you!


Vacay, vacay, vacay!!! Yay, yay, yay!







14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page