top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where you been?

Hahaha, more like, where have I been? I was supposed to have the week off, but things don't always work out that way. One of my drivers broke the key off in the ignition on Tuesday. That is still sucking. Although we got the key out, do you know how much work it is to get a new key, with a fob, cut? Bullshit.


And tomorrow I picked up a pretty cool event, that I just couldn't say no to. I can't say too much about that, until after if happens, but it is worth going to work for, on my day off.


I re-downloaded tinder the other night to vacate Taco Tom, yet again. I have no idea what the fluff he thinks, but it is so strange sometimes, and I just think I need to vacate, for real. I still have a freeer in my garage for him, so I am hoping when he comes to pick that up, we can...have a talk. I met (virtually) one guy. Younger, good looking, we have been exchanging messages. I don't know if I want to pull the trigger on that, but it is nice to know if COVID that I have an option. I've just been such a good girl this whole time with Taco Tom, and I wanna be slutty fun, I just don't know if I am ready for another notch on my belt. Oh my how times have changes since I started streaming.


Oh, streaming...where I have been with that? Well, phone sex is popping, and always a good time. If we are talking side hustles and earning, there is 100% more $$ there for me right now. Do you wanna find me there? Do it - you won't regret it. But Jesus please, USE MY LINK to sign up for a free account. This link will take you to the how it works page AND gives me credit which turns into dollars for me, even if you never do a call for me. >> https://www.talktome.com/how-it-works/register/?uaid=666910&uaid_tag=212194


If you already have an account with talktome, that's cool, you know the joys of phone sex already. Do you know the joys of phone sex with me though? My reviews say it all. You can find me directly here >> https://www.talktome.com/women/your-sexy-mommy/?uaid=666910&uaid_tag=212194


I will be online there for all the holidays! And I will be doing a major content drop there before Thanksgiving. Pics, vids, stories, and audio oh my! Just saying!


Oh and how about COVID? My cousin tested positive about 10 days ago. She has about 4 days left in quarantine and is doing well and recuperated. The governor of my great state said we have 7 days to get out shit together or we are looking at another shelter in place order. I get it, but IMO there is no way to flatten the uptick in 7 days. The local restaurants are freaking out, and I get it. As the holidays approach think about supporting your local small business ahead of the chains. I work for a chain. We will survive. Let's give these other businesses a fighting chance. Grab a gift card to use later or some merchandise. I will compile a list of some of my fave local small businesses - you can always buy me a gift card or swag and I will put it to good use and am happy to support local.


Otherwise - Have a banging weekend. I will be streaming on Sunday at some point for Church with Jenni, if you don't see me at chaturbate before!





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page