top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where worlds collide

Talktome vs. Chaturbate


I spent the better part of the late afternoon online at Chaturbate after I escaped the day grind early. Thank you Jesus. And then I thanked Jesus again when I came on cam. I think I found God today. Ha!


I was just chilling now logged into my phone sex site and I did a call with a guy who I first did phone sex with in 2015, and he said he watched me on chaturbate today. When I started doing chaturbate, the intention was to converge the two, into one. I did a lot of pushing the phone sex customers to chaturbate, never really knowing if they would or they wouldn't. I haven't really done that yet, but I bounce back and forth. I probably spend more time on Chaturbate now, than I do on Talktome. Ultimately, it depends on the money being made. Both have been neglected lately because of my day job though. But I have to say, I like when the worlds collide.


There is a stigma with phone sex, that one might be 200 pounds and eating oreo's waiting for the phone to ring. I just wanna say, I was a 5 star phone slut LONG before I started Chaturbating, but I def think it adds to my success on the phone now that some of my long time callers can put a face and body with a voice on the phone. I like that.


The other thing with all of that is that I have videos posted on at TALKTOME that you can't buy on chaturbate, because of the content. If you wanna watch me suck dick or get fucked from behind, that is where you will find that content. The way I figure it, if you are a verified user on the bate you should have no issue creating an account at ttm for that, IF that is what you want to see.


If you are into phone sex, I am your girl for that, even if you don't know it. I am. My per minute rate is steep, but well worth it. My reviews attest to that :) Oh stop, I'm making myself blush.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page