top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where's Jenni?

I'm here, but I might start fading away. I need to get back to work work. I have that option. I am not used to being sooooooo unproductive. I did a lot of that in Florida and then to come home to it also has possibly turned my brain into pudding.


I have kind of gotten into a system of streaming in the mornings, but to be honest, that really makes me lazy throughout the day. I am someone who needs somewhere to be. Setting a schedule to say, I am going to cam every morning from 8-10 a.m., is not the same thing to me, as needing somewhere to be. I am sure you guys want to see me online, but you don't need me to be there. I need to get back to a schedule that makes me accountable to someone beyond myself.


I abandoned Church with Jenni today, and I am actually sorry for that, but I am also not sorry. I spent the day with my kids, I finished a book that had been collecting dust on my dresser, and I took a bubble bath that didn't involve me setting up my cam to be watched while I did it.


I have a lot on my plate right now, for having so little on my plate. I am trying to figure out my new normal, just like everyone else, but at the same time, really wanting the old normal back, just for a few days. I worked all day Saturday. I will work all day tomorrow. I don't mind it. I think I need it right now. I need to go into the office. I need to schedule meetings. I need to keep my ships moving, and apparently I also need to figure out if I am going back to Florida.


I miss the sunsets. I miss the acai shops. I miss the sunshine.


I don't miss the job I did while I was there. I don't miss my kids being here.


Someone tell me if it's sunsets for the win, cause I am really confused, and it may cause me to drift away for a while, while I try to figure it out.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page