top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where have I been?

Working...Today is day 10 of a 27 day stretch. It will most likely be longer than 27 days, but it is what it is. Grateful to have a job. It is hard to complain that it is keeping me busy, but it is exhausting, and I am totally missing my side hustle money.


What have we missed? Of I got some cock! Taco Tom finally gave me SEX! Not sure what I did to deserve that, but I needed dick, and he has a fine cock. He is weird, but is cock is fire.


Sadly, it has made me want more...and he isn't a more kind of cock. He is a whenever he feels like it, and that is usually my game. I don't like that I can't have him when I want him. Plus when I work ridiculous stretches of work like this, cock is my balance. I need more cock to fulfill the 27 days. So...I will have to find it.


I got online last night and am fielding potential penis partners. I have an easy day on Tuesday, so I think I might just say fuck it and try to find a quickie somewhere. I have this deviant need sometimes. I want Taco Tom, but if he isn't available, I will have to outsource.


In other news: I have decided to fuck all these rules and regulations around COVID. I need an airplane ride. I was going to book a trip last night, but I should probably clear it with my boss first. In the meantime, the token goal is 13000 tokens. That would cover my plane ride, hotel, and rental car. Let's do it. The only real question is? Beach or desert? I am so torn. I really miss the sunsets over the gulf, but the desert resets my mind in a special kind of way, and I haven't been in a few years. I did spend all last winter on the beach.


If you have read this far, you get a special bonus today! Free #onlyfans >> https://onlyfans.com/jennibean6996


You have gotten yourself a free one day trial. Click the link above, just do it. It's enough to scroll all the way down my feed and see my boy girl content. It has been a little slow posting during my work stretch. Life is hard to keep up with sometime. But when this little stretch is over, it will go back to fun town. Promise. And when I go on vacay in October, you will get all access to that also. It is the only place, other than chaturbate that you will find me naked, playing, or naughty.


For today - i am off to work - catch me streaming there if I get bored before I have to go out and play event hostess. Let's crack out the vacay token goal - offline tips also welcome!


I appreciate you! Jenni

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page