top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where did the week go?

Work, adulting. Obviously.


How about you?


The mom update - she finally got out of the hospital and moved to the cadilac of facilities. The wild card is how long will she be able to stay. Insurance is quite the racket. We all already knew that though. We are trying to assess if they will take private pay if the insurance denies a fair amount of time. That is code for extra tokens are welcome. Rehab doesn't come cheap and money doesn't last forever. No one plans for this. IMO if there is a fighting chance for rehab, my sister and I will make this happen by any means needed.


The rose bush is dying. Help! All of the leaves turned brown and the blooms are opening and immediately dying. I pruned the fuck out of it, and put some insect stuff on it, but it looks really sad. Idk if it was the weather change or what, but my treatment of the rose hasn't changed. Something has and I am at a loss.


What else? Work is winding up to wind down. So I am trying to fit a lot in, in a limited amount of time, because the season is about to change. Winter is around the corner - gross.


Tomorrow morning I am going to hop online for a few hours to meal prep for my dad. I promised them dinner for tomorrow night. We may do some masturbating during that :)


This morning, G rated Jenni was a good time. We were only 11 tokens away from hitting my morning goal - that was fascinating and almost never happens, so thank you guys who were there. I appreciate you. Also thanks to the new onlyfans subs that came out of that this morning. That was unexpected and appreciated also. I should have a few more G rated-ish streams this week from the office. But also plenty of pussy for those of you that prefer me in a more "natural" state. lol


My aunt and uncle rolled back into town yesterday, and that might free me up for an airplane ride in a few weeks, depending on how long they stay. If I can swing that, we will do a goal stream for that. Also still planning the 15k celebration. I need to lock in a date. Be patient with me, I don't want to schedule it and have to cancel. I need a day that I know I can do.


In closing, have a great fucking week. Remember you are alive and well today, and don't take it for granted. Live a little and try to laugh a lot. xoxo Jenni

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page