top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Where are we at?

Still working like a whore. Still living in a man's word. Might have had a snap meltdown post today - oops. I made up for it just now with some NC17 pics for bedtime. I try to balance the shenanigans in my world.


Updates:

I don't remember if I updated the MRI situation. The insurance finally decided to approve it. My doctor had to submit an appeal. I was going to wait until after January 1 to do it, because I have to finish off my deductible to have it done. I thought it would just be more cost effective to wait, so I don't have to pay twice. Then I decided over the weekend that waiting is not the best decision. So the MRI is scheduled for next week and despite my normal type A personality, I will let the doctor decide how to proceed after that, whether I wait on the surgery or expedite it.


Vacay: Or surgery. I don't have that answer yet. Southwest is running a GOOD sale and I had some flights ready to book, but I stopped myself. I am going to have to wait on the doctor to decide what the next 90-120 days look like for me. This saddens me, but I would like to use the downtime I have from work to be the healthiest version of myself for 2023.


My uncle is coming to town this weekend. He can continue to go fuck himself. My mom is doing well but will be moving to a "home'. This is causing me a great deal of stress and anxiety. On the bright side, my cousin and I are planning her an outing in November. That takes some of my guilt away.


I texted Taco Tom last week that I needed some attention. I don't know why I did it. Except, I wanted some familiar attention. He's easy like that. Then I got sick, and I haven't gotten back in touch. I am thinking I will invite him over on Friday. Of course, I will let you know how that goes.


I know the office streams are killing you guys. They are killing me too. I wish I was an empty nester again and could wake up 7 days a week, turn the cam on, and get naked for you. Then end every night with phone sex like the good old days. I don't know what this winter will bring but thank you for sticking with me while I figure it out.


Wednesday will be an office stream and then an evening chill stream, not home alone. Thursday, Friday, and Saturday there will be naked streams. Times TBD. Make sure you are following me of CB or twitter for the updates.


As for tomorrow, Wishlist Wednesday...let's shoot for sleep for Jenni - or tools to help me sleep! I added 3 sleep aid products to my wish list tonight >> Amazon.com Essential oils and a sound machine. You have no idea how much I need a good night's sleep or a good fucking to a good night's sleep.






19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page