top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What will I do?

As much as a really do want to go back to working 70+ hours a week and having a schedule in my life, what will I do when that time comes? I love to hang with you guys during the day. Today was such a fun work from home stream, and all I am thinking is...what happens when I have to go back to working every day? Ughhh...I probably have at least another month on these shenanigans, maybe longer when my summer staff comes home, but seriously...I will miss the fuck out of these day time streams. I just want you to know that.


xoxo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page