top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What's up with Wednesday?!?!

Well, I have to go back to work Wednesday morning, so if you see me streaming in daylight hours today - i am in my office :( I will, sadly, be spending a lot more time in my office over the next month. It won't be exciting, but I am usually pretty entertaining with clothes on. Who knows how it will go.


I am sure that I will try to slip in some flashes for those of you who really get off on that. Danger fun! I like that also...but obvioudly can't afford to loose my job.


Otherwise, still hitting the gym. Still trying to navigate life. Just trying to be the best version of myself.


Work, gym, therapy is my plan for the day.


On a funny note: Yesterday, my son came over. I have invested in his new business idea. He is totally his mother's son. Hustling at 17. We were going to make a run to the store to pick up some things that he needed, and I was in my room changing my clothes. I open my bedroom door and I see him standing in his doorway in my princess outfit. I don't know if you have seen my in my princess outfit, but it is pretty legit. I had taken some pics in it last week and had it over the banister in the hallway.


I really don't know how to properly describe my reaction. He is 6 foot 5 inches tall. It was hysterical to say the least. AND he let me take a picture. AND I got a video also.


I had had a pretty shitty day dealing with the recon from my manager quitting and I think he really just wanted to get a smile out of me. It worked.


We got in the car and I asked him why he did it, and he said..."cause I thought it would be funny", and then I told him that I had never seen a kid more equal parts of both of his parents. The me in him, that would do anything for a laugh. His dad in him, that likes to wear women's clothes.


True Story on all accounts!


Happy FUCKING Wednesday!


If you are wanting to send some spoils my way for #wishlistwednesday, Bath & Body Works put out their Halloween stuff this week, and I LOVE Halloween. Egift cards are always welcome to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


I appreciate you!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page