top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What's up Wednesday!

Where-O-where has the week gone? I have no idea. And by the end of the week, I will really have no idea where the week has gone. And then when I get back from my trip, time will be flying towards Christmas. Does anyone else feel this way? Where is the time going?


Anywho, you may find me popping up online today for some chill streaming while I finish up my Christmas cards. Or not. My son has been home a lot in the last week as he finishes up school before break and gets ready for his trip. Fresh flower fund goals it is. Hahaha. I know you guys love that. I am missing office stream like you don't even know. Another thing that I know you guys love. Hahaha. I must find a way to bring them back.


So, what's up Wednesday is this:

I have been hanging on the phone sex lines a lot this week. Did you know that is a menu option? It is. I LOVE LOVE LOVE me some phone fun.

I have been on TALKTOME for 10 years or so. Long before CB or anything else, I have always had a thing for the phone sex. I am 98% sure that I will be moving over to NITEFLIRT after the 1st of the year. I am already set up to take calls over there. It takes way too long to get content approved on talktome these days, but if you haven't seen the Jenni BJ clip, you can find it there eXXXclusively :) You know you want too! I am also set up on SEXTPANTHER - It is my least favorite platform and will be doing away with it entirely once I hit the pay out minimum. You can head over there and grab some content too, if you want to help get me there sooner.


In any case, you can find me on all 3 of those sites daily, through the end of the year, when you cannot find me on CB. Except for this weekend, cause I am going to the BEACH - woohoo!


I will be majorly scaling back after the first of the year on all things side hustle related. I am shooting for just two platforms. One cam/one phone. What do you think? What is your favorite platform to find me on?

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page