top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What's new pussy cat?

Ha! Who fucking knows. It has been A MONDAY.


I find the best plans are the plans I don't make, cause good Lord when I make plans, it just gets so complicated.


I hope you all had a nice holiday. I found myself online less than I wanted to be, but all for the best of intentions. Family commitments are a lot more than they once were for me, and I have to prioritize that. I took the mom out for Thanksgiving dinner. A lovely gentleman who was sitting at the table next to us, who I think was possibly on a slew of drugs, paid for our dinner. That was a very nice gesture. It makes you wonder what he was trying to pay forward. I have a lot of human curiosity, and had I not been with my mom, I probably would have tried to talk to him.


On Saturday, I also picked up mother, and took her out to my cousins for the Ohio State debacle. Gross. And I don't even care for football. I have decided that should I ever just want to live a 100% pay it forward life myself, I would want to be a field tripper for the elderly. The joy it brings for someone who is housebound to get out of the house, just for a simple ride in the car, is sometimes the only joy they might have. Makes me think we should all do life a little better, because we may all be in that place at some point. It will only ever have been about the simple moments that bring/brought us joy.


Sunday in the office was crAzy. We may be right back there again this week. I don't know yet.


The week ahead for me is full of calendar entries of things I have to do. Boring. I have a pretty good shot at the side hustle time though, since the COVID kid is better. See you there!


On other news:


I signed up for SextPanther - If that is your thing, you can find me there. Shoot me a follow just so it doesn't look like I am such a newbie. I appreciate you >> jennibean6996 Sex Chat - Call, Sext, and Share Nudes on SextPanther

I think I did it to help supplement the CB time off for surgery. I appreciate the fuck out of you guys for supporting the G rated streams, but I don't expect tokens to flow for G rated Jenni for such a possibly extended period of time. Sexting and phone sex can proceed as normal-ish. I mean, you do you in regard to the tokens, I just like to have many plans. A girl of many plans, I am.



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page