top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What lies ahead

If you have been following my blog, you can probably see that my life is full of little twists and turns. I started this online adventure to pay for a Hawaii vacay, that got sidelined by my job.


I have no real complaints about that, because I am ending up on the beach, for a whole lot longer than I would have been in Hawaii. But, I wonder what comes next for me though?


I have thought and over thought and over thought what the F I am going to do when I get back. I am going to come back? What am I going to do when I am there?


I vaguely talk about my job online. I have a rather unique job and skill set, which affords me opportunities, like going to the beach for 4 months, but...it isn't at all what I enjoy to do. I think I would be happier owning and art gallery or a weird little diner or bates motel.


So maybe here is the question: Would you guys contribute to a kickstarter, instead of tipping through chaturbate? The conversion from you to me on tokens is hard to swallow sometimes, especially as generous as many of you are. What is equally hard sometimes is me being disciplined enough to allocate my tokens to the right savings plan in my house. Kids are fucking expensive and sometimes I really just want a wax or thai food. Am I right?


Because I have a full time job, I am somewhat undisciplined about where this money goes, once I got past my Hawaii vacay funds, but I really just wanna get back when this work trip is over and do something that I would love to do. I work too hard to just grind at my current job and make the owners a fuck ton of money. The money they have invested in sending me south for the winter, is directly related to the money I will make them, when I am there. It's gross. I am thinking it might be time to make my own money.


So while I am there, I am going to stream the fuck out of my pussy and put away that money to do something bigger, better, and badder, for myself when I get back. Stay tuned.


How can you help?


Obviously, tokens are always welcome - they do add to the orgasm also.


Gift cards - the less of my own money that I am spending, the more I can save. Did I mention, kids are fucking expensive and sometimes I really just want a wax or thai food? Ha!

*preferred egift cards* amazon, target, whole foods, southwest airlines, and now publix because it will be the closest grocery to me when I move. jennibean6996@yahoo.com


Tell me? Would you support a kickstarter campaign from a chaturbate slut? Shoot me an email and let me know. I'm thinking about. Discretion of course, for all of us, is very important if I do that. jennibean6996@yahoo.com or message me here.




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page