top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What did you miss?

All the things I forgot to mention. Here goes.


On Wednesday, I declined an opportunity to do a BJ facial vid with a "friend" of mine. We used to diddle, but he is now married, and I am addicted to Taco Tom's penis, but for 10 seconds it was a good idea. Until he said he was on his way. It is like when you throw a penny in the air and say heads or tails. You never know what you truly want to do until the penny is in the air. I just felt like it would be bad karma to do that so close to Thanksgiving. I felt the guy who offered would have felt guilty, and tbh, I wanted to run it passed Taco Tom first, because I love transparency, even if we aren't committed. I just felt like opening that can of worms the day before Thanksgiving was bad karma. I did take a raincheck. I know you guys would have liked that.


I also got the most fire manicure Wednesday evening. Hot tip for your ladies. Schedule the 2nd to last appointment for the day and hope no one schedules the last one. This girl did such a good job, cause...she had to be there anyway.


My sister continues to be a cunt. #sorrynotsorry


My cousin's fiance came down with COVID the morning of Thanksgiving and derailed our Saturday Thanksgiving plans. That was a bitter pill to swallow, but it was fine. We were going to her house though, because my mother is in a wheelchair and she lives in a ranch. I on the other hand live in a 3 story, with no way to get her in or out. My mother was disappointed, but we agreed to a raincheck and took Thanksgiving to the nursing home and watch the AWFUL OSU/Michigan game.


I treated myself to some new Victoria Secret items on Black Friday. I also got 80% of my son's holiday shopping done. I am pretty happy with that.


Taco Tom sent me his lovely good morning texts several days last week. I'm not sure if I have ranted about this before, but I have asked him not to do this. IMO, it feels like a thoughtful thing, but that is also what trips me up about it. The other things is...how do I respond to that, multiple days in a row? Seriously? This is really how emotionally deficient I am. I stare at my phone and wonder what I am supposed to say to respond. Well, hold on to your britches, cause on Thursday when he did it, I texted him back "I love you "*insert his real name*" - hahahaha - One of the things I love about him is that I doubt that response even phase him. Loving someone doesn't mean that you are in love with them. He understands that. I have a great amount of love for him as a human being. I honestly don't know beyond that, but I am not afraid to say it. I tell most of my friends that I love them, very regularily. It is really just the people who fall into the "situationship" that I struggle with loving, lol. I don't know what that means for him, but it did shut him up. No more good morning texts after that response. And that doesn't faze me. He and I are the weirdest of the weird. It works when it works.


49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page