top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What day is it?

Well, first of all, it is the Marine Corps Birthday. If you don't know, how you know! Semper Fi!


Otherwise, I have no idea. It has been a long week. And it isn't over yet.


I still have to drop my son off at jail, work, winterize the truck, and take my mom on a field trip.


The updates:


My urologist appointment for today, just fast tracked to Monday. That was great. One hour in the waiting room and another in the doctor room before I was seen. My patience wasn't great when the doctor walked in. The funny story there, is that my original diagnosis was incorrect. I asked the doctor if the new one was better/worse/same. He said it depends.


Turns out I do not have a cyst on my urethra. I have a mass attached to the outer wall of my girly parts that is pressing against my bladder and everything else on the inside. 4 centimeters. Still have to have surgery, but as long as I can tinkle when it's over, I won't have to come home with a catheter. I am happy about that. I won't get into the other logistics on this new diagnosis, because it feels more dramatic than I want it to be, and to be honest, I am not really focusing on the other aspects of the whole situation.


He did offer me a spinal epidural, instead of sedation. Oddly, I declined. I have had a spinal epidural, and it wasn't awful, but the doctor considers it higher risk, and I am not trying to increase risk. The surgery is scheduled for December 15th. Yay! Downside, I hope you all really like G rated Jenni, cause she will be the aftermath of all of this for about 6 weeks. I apologize in advance.


Honestly, it has been a week. I feel a little under the weather, and my focus is way out of whack, but...you guys have been great all week and I really appreciate you!


My son has orientation for a winter job on Monday. You know what that means? More streaming time when he is at work! WooHoo! I will be continuing to hit the streaming hard with various streams to increase the nickel pool for when I am off work, not knowing how long I may really be "down" after. The goal is always to stay the same or greater than where I am at today. That's logical right? Of course, logical, maybe not reasonable. We shall see!


In the meantime, I haven't done any new pics or content this week. Snap and onlyfans has been lame AF, but I will turn that around. Per the norn, thanks for sticking with me!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page