top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What a week

So we have established that I am back from vacation. Or maybe we haven't, until today when I resurfaced online. I have been a busy girl. This week back from work has been bonkers. Busy town times 1000. Today I have been graced with a day off and I am just catching up and chilling out and mentally planning for what is ahead. This is quite possibly my last day off for a very, very long time. Pray for me.


Two trucks is no joke, on top of drop off catering. It's been a ride, and it just isn't a ride I want to be on anymore. Especially, after the day I had yesterday.


I had a couple catering orders and 4 truck spots, 2 on each truck. I was stretching myself thin, as it was, and then my son got in a car accident. He totaled his car. This is car 2, for those of you keeping up. This accident was a doozy though. Like, he doesn't ever want to drive again. I don't think I want him too either. I did not get the mom of the year award yesterday, because I just couldn't get out of the work situations that I was in. I had to call a friend of mine's mother, who was really close to the accident to stand in for me. I am very grateful that she was able to do it.


So today, I am unwinding from that. And beating myself up. And trying to maximize the side hustle time, despite needing a little respite. I keep saying that I am only going to do one more year with the trucks, especially after the end of last year. I am really questioning if I can make that happen at this point. So it's all about the tokens and phone sex calls, as I have the time right now. Banking for the great escape.


In other news, the decision has been made to sell my mom's house. I have been requested to empty it. If you don't know, that is a lot like death. It's like she is already dead. Going through her house without her in it, it very depressing and I am struggling to have/find the time to do it. A lot of weight on me at this point and limited time to accomplish things.


Sunday, you can find me in the office. Tonight, you may find me back online doing some work from home and we will see where that leads. Lot's of G rated streams in the future. Thanks for hanging on. Jenni

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page